Maths Mailing Lists

Analysis & Partial Differential Equations

Status Email Address Subscribe Link Archive Link Admin Link
Undergrad maths_apde.ug@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
MSc maths_apde.msc@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
PhD maths_apde.phd@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Postdoc maths_apde.postdoc@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Faculty maths_apde.faculty@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Visitor maths_apde.visitor@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Seminar Extras maths_apde.seminar.ext@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Alias Target
apde@maths.sussex.ac.uk Combined list excluding Seminar Extras
apde_seminar@maths.sussex.ac.uk Combined list including Seminar Extras

Numerical Analysis & Scientific Computing

Status Email Address Subscribe Link Archive Link Admin Link
Undergrad maths_nasc.ug@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
MSc maths_nasc.msc@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
PhD maths_nasc.phd@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Postdoc maths_nasc.postdoc@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Faculty maths_nasc.faculty@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Visitor maths_nasc.visitor@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Seminar Extras maths_nasc.seminar.ext@sussex.ac.uk Subscribe Archives Admin
Alias Target
nasc@maths.sussex.ac.uk Combined list excluding Seminar Extras
nasc_seminar@maths.sussex.ac.uk Combined list including Seminar Extras